In the Middle of Going On

Every Monday I am one of the featured bloggers over at Middle Places.  Here’s a sneak peek at what I shared today…

“In three words I can sum up everything I have learned about life; it goes on”

Robert Frost

Last Monday I was writing to you while still basking in the bliss of vacation honeymoon. My children, and I if you want to be honest, went to school all summer so this was our early fall break. I planned two weeks off school, one of family vacation and one to really get my feet under me for the push through fall and into the holiday season. I felt supremely unprepared for pretty much every single thing that happened this summer; I intend to be prepared for the next twelve weeks.

I’m going to wait just one moment here to let you guess what happened… ( to read the rest, click here)

Let's talk about it...

